America’s Funniest Home Videos + Team Fortress 2 = “I’m Having Trouble Breathing From The Laughing”

I’m not sure exactly why this was so painfully funny to me, but I seriously was gasping for breath half way through.  It probably has a lot to do with how much I love Team Fortress 2’s style, characters and especailly those impecable voices.  I’m not sure of any other game that has such iconic, instantly recognizable voice work.

(Via one of my favorite video game blogs, Fidgit)

One Response to America’s Funniest Home Videos + Team Fortress 2 = “I’m Having Trouble Breathing From The Laughing”

  1. Scott Reeser says:

    I was laughing my ass off too. Also check out a compilation of arguably the funniest of classes, the Scout, saying all of his domination clips.

Leave a Reply

