Favorite Albums of 2010

I lack any real talent for right about music, so I’m just going to list these in order.  2010 was the first year I really started listening to new albums within a few weeks (or months) of their release, so I felt I could actually put a list together.  I also embeded a few of my favorite songs from these albums though because of copyrights you might have to go to youtube to see them.

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross – The Social Network Soundtrack

Yeasayer – Odd Blood

Janelle Monáe –  The Arch Android

Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes

Emeralds – Does It Look Like I’m Here

Surfer Blood – Astro Coast

 

Some other albums I really liked (or at least want to listen to more).

Das Racist – Shut Up, Dude

Bibio – Ambivalence Avenue

The National – High Violet

Jamiroquai – Rock Dust Light Star

2 Responses to Favorite Albums of 2010

  1. pauly wally says:

    Fleet Foxes=2008.

Leave a Reply

